November 30, 2021    中文(简体)   

Alex Qian

Broker
Cell: 416-402-0624
E-mail: Alex.qian@thebaystreetteam.com

anthonyhan.jpg

Antony Han

Broker, SRES
Cell: 647-861-3521
E-mail: Antony.han@thebaystreetteam.com

feiliu.jpg

Frank Sun

Sales Representative
Cell: 416-459-3216
E-mail: Frank.sun@thebaystreetteam.com

feiliu.jpg

Jennifer Yang

Sales Representative
Cell: 647-922-8008
E-mail: Jennifer@thebaystreetteam.com

feiliu.jpg

Stephanie Lu

Broker, CPA
Cell: 647-219-2282
E-mail: Stephanie@thebaystreetteam.com

feiliu.jpg

Terry Wang

Sales Representative, MBA
Cell: 647-462-6329
E-mail: Terrydc.wang@thebaystreetteam.com

feiliu.jpg

Truman Chen

Sales Representative, CFA, MFin
Cell: 416-560-8922
E-mail: Truman@thebaystreetteam.com

feiliu.jpg

Victor Vuong

Broker
Cell: 416-388-5388
E-mail: Victor@thebaystreetteam.com

feiliu.jpg

Wayne Xu

Sales Representative, CPA, CMA
Cell: 647-927-6900
E-mail: Wayne.xu@thebaystreetteam.com

Yinan Xia

Sales Representative, MBA
Cell: 647-295-6580

Share

Bay Street Group Inc., Brokerage, Independently Owned & Operated